Other Useful websites:

Web design: Solomons Cotswold Website Design

ESE Espresso coffee pods uk

Search Engine: Google

Financial Services Authority: FSA

Greenpeace

Comic Relief

Help for Heroes

Will Aid

Dove Trust – Charity Giving

Solomons Web and Blog Design

Coffee pods UK

 

Industry News & Information

The Financial Times:www.ft.com

Estates Gazette: www.egi.co.uk 

Property Week: www.propertyweek.com

Planning Resource: www.planningresource.co.uk

Planning Portal: www.planningportal.gov.uk

Retail Week: www.retail-week.com

The Grocer: www.thegrocer.co.uk

 

Business & Networking Organisations

The Association of Convenience Stores: www.acs.org.uk

British Chambers of Commerce: www.britishchambers.org.uk

British Council of Shopping Centres: www.bcsc.org.uk

British Retail Consortium: www.brc.org.uk

The Federation of Small Businesses: www.fsb.org.uk

Business Link: www.businesslink.gov.uk

LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com

 

Professional Bodies & Institutions

The Law Society: www.lawsociety.org.uk

Institute of Chartered Accountants: www.icaew.com / www.icas.org.uk

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors: www.rics.org

Royal Town Planning Institute: www.rtpi.org.uk

The Planning Inspectorate: www.planning-inspectorate.gov.uk

The Scottish Government (Planning): www.scotland.gov.uk/topics/built-environment/planning

 

Financial Services Directory – UK directory of financial services and independent financial advisors.